Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Kwiat

State Farm® Insurance Agent David Kwiat

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

CHRIS VIERRA

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"I'm very pleased with the huge savings we'll realize by switching to State Farm. I'm especially impressed with Kristi. Her professionalism, being highly knowledgeable, helpful and oh so patient made this a very pleasant experience. Her kindness and consideration were just amazing."

Kristen Howard

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5
"Julie is great! She is knowledgeable, friendly and is always able to help. Highly recommend working with them."

Mikayla Keyser

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff! They took care of all my insurance needs."

Lisa Reinhart

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5
"It has been a great experience switching our insurance to State Farm. Not only did we save a ton of money, but had great customer service, and they make you feel like family. Kristi is absolutely wonderful to work with from start to finish! She's very friendly and went above and beyond to get us take care of!!"

Jakx118

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. Good rates."

CD

November 12, 2022

4  out of  5
"Ronnie is missed!"

Robin S Riley

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice office staff"

Red Menapace (THE GRAND WAZOO)

July 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"They have been my insurance agents for 20 years and have always been there when I needed them."

Romney Anderton

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave Kwiat and his office are always available when we need them. Very professional and easy to work with."

John T Hittle

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, they went out of their way to get what was best for me."

Ash Wa

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful staff"

Krystal

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff"

Alicia Guerrini

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roni is my girl! Always gets everything done super fast, no mix up or confusion!"

SARAH Krauss

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm very clean place people's very nice very good"

Callen Haggerty

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave is just the best. Anything I need or question I have he is right there to help me."

Pilgram Grain

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good helpful service, best rates"

Amber Deets

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roni is always so nice when I talk to her, always so professional and courteous."

Brenda “Bren” Cross

May 28, 2020

3  out of  5
"Just drove by"

Zack Frey

March 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"Insurance is a legalized scam"

Keith Eddy

November 24, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great staff."

Bob Leonetti

November 20, 2019

4  out of  5
"Nice staff to work with"

John Corey

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave and his staff always provide my family and I with expert help. They do this in a very kind and professional manner. I greatly appreciate how he truly cares about my family and making sure our policies align us with the proper protections that give my wife and I a sense of well being and assurance if the need arises. Thank you Dave and entire staff."

Stephanie Pierce

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance provider."

Ashley Stephenson

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helpful, courteous and professional staff dedicated to ensuring the highest level of customer satisfaction. Thank you Dave and staff!"

Joel Stephenson

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance, great rates, impeccable customer service. You won’t find any better insurance agents than in this office."