Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Curry

Jennifer Curry

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Curry
"Fast, accurate and friendly service"
Profile photo of Nicole M

Nicole M

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole M
"Have worked with Dave's team for many years. They are amazing"
Profile photo of Joni Coffey

Joni Coffey

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Coffey
"Always friendly and so helpful. Prompt service and quickly return phone calls"
Profile photo of Cathy Barker

Cathy Barker

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy Barker
"The office staff is so kind & helpful, and Dave Kwiat has always taken great care of us!"
Profile photo of Kevin Mahoney

Kevin Mahoney

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Mahoney
"Excellent staff who go above and beyond to help with whatever needs you may have!!!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Sonntag

Charlotte Sonntag

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Sonntag
"They are the very friendly and helpful. quick to respond."
Profile photo of Jason Casteel

Jason Casteel

April 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Casteel
"David has always treated me fairly. He is a very nice man and all the people that work for him are equally as nice and respectful I have many different policies such as … 8 cars 2 houses and motorcycles and he has worked hard to make my payments affordable. I call and David or one of his workers are glad to help when adding or removing a vehicle and it’s finished properly and in a timely manner. Best insurance company I have ever had …"
Profile photo of CHRIS VIERRA

CHRIS VIERRA

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CHRIS VIERRA
"I'm very pleased with the huge savings we'll realize by switching to State Farm. I'm especially impressed with Kristi. Her professionalism, being highly knowledgeable, helpful and oh so patient made this a very pleasant experience. Her kindness and consideration were just amazing."
Profile photo of Kristen Howard

Kristen Howard

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Howard
"Julie is great! She is knowledgeable, friendly and is always able to help. Highly recommend working with them."
Profile photo of Mikayla Keyser

Mikayla Keyser

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mikayla Keyser
"Very helpful staff! They took care of all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lisa Reinhart

Lisa Reinhart

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Reinhart
"It has been a great experience switching our insurance to State Farm. Not only did we save a ton of money, but had great customer service, and they make you feel like family. Kristi is absolutely wonderful to work with from start to finish! She's very friendly and went above and beyond to get us take care of!!"
Profile photo of Jakx118

Jakx118

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jakx118
"Very helpful. Good rates."
Profile photo of CD

CD

November 12, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by CD
"Ronnie is missed!"
Profile photo of Robin S Riley

Robin S Riley

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robin S Riley
"Nice office staff"
Profile photo of David R Menapace (THE GRAND WAZOO)

David R Menapace (THE GRAND WAZOO)

July 29, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by David R Menapace (THE GRAND WAZOO)
"They have been my insurance agents for 20 years and have always been there when I needed them."
Profile photo of Romney Anderton

Romney Anderton

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Romney Anderton
"Dave Kwiat and his office are always available when we need them. Very professional and easy to work with."
Profile photo of John T Hittle

John T Hittle

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John T Hittle
"Awesome service, they went out of their way to get what was best for me."
Profile photo of Ash Wa

Ash Wa

November 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Wa
"Friendly helpful staff"
Profile photo of Krystal

Krystal

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal
"Very helpful staff"
Profile photo of Alicia Wolcott

Alicia Wolcott

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Wolcott
"Roni is my girl! Always gets everything done super fast, no mix up or confusion!"
Profile photo of SARAH Krauss

SARAH Krauss

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by SARAH Krauss
"I love State Farm very clean place people's very nice very good"
Profile photo of Callen Haggerty

Callen Haggerty

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Callen Haggerty
"Dave is just the best. Anything I need or question I have he is right there to help me."
Profile photo of Pilgram Grain

Pilgram Grain

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Pilgram Grain
"Good helpful service, best rates"
Profile photo of Amber Deets

Amber Deets

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Deets
"Roni is always so nice when I talk to her, always so professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Bren Cross

Bren Cross

May 28, 2020

3  out of  5 rating by Bren Cross
"Just drove by"