Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: David Kwiat

State Farm® Insurance Agent

David Kwiat

4.6 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of THE GRAND WAZOO “RED the GRAND WAZOO” Menapace

THE GRAND WAZOO “RED the GRAND WAZOO” Menapace

July 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"They have been my insurance agents for 20 years and have always been there when I needed them."
Profile photo of Romney Anderton

Romney Anderton

January 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dave Kwiat and his office are always available when we need them. Very professional and easy to work with."
Profile photo of John T Hittle

John T Hittle

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome service, they went out of their way to get what was best for me."
Profile photo of Ash Wa

Ash Wa

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly helpful staff"
Profile photo of Krystal

Krystal

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff"
Profile photo of Alicia Guerrini

Alicia Guerrini

April 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Roni is my girl! Always gets everything done super fast, no mix up or confusion!"
Profile photo of SARAH Krauss

SARAH Krauss

January 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm very clean place people's very nice very good"
Profile photo of Callen Haggerty

Callen Haggerty

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dave is just the best. Anything I need or question I have he is right there to help me."
Profile photo of Pilgram Grain

Pilgram Grain

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good helpful service, best rates"
Profile photo of Amber Deets

Amber Deets

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Roni is always so nice when I talk to her, always so professional and courteous."
Profile photo of Brenda “Bren” Cross

Brenda “Bren” Cross

May 28, 2020

3  out of  5
"Just drove by"
Profile photo of Zack Frey

Zack Frey

March 9, 2020

1  out of  5
"Insurance is a legalized scam"
Profile photo of Keith Eddy

Keith Eddy

November 24, 2019

4  out of  5
"Great staff."
Profile photo of Bob Leonetti

Bob Leonetti

November 20, 2019

4  out of  5
"Nice staff to work with"
Profile photo of John Corey

John Corey

October 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Dave and his staff always provide my family and I with expert help. They do this in a very kind and professional manner. I greatly appreciate how he truly cares about my family and making sure our policies align us with the proper protections that give my wife and I a sense of well being and assurance if the need arises. Thank you Dave and entire staff."
Profile photo of Stephanie Pierce

Stephanie Pierce

August 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Excellent insurance provider."
Profile photo of Ashley Stephenson

Ashley Stephenson

August 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Helpful, courteous and professional staff dedicated to ensuring the highest level of customer satisfaction. Thank you Dave and staff!"
Profile photo of Joel Stephenson

Joel Stephenson

August 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great insurance, great rates, impeccable customer service. You won’t find any better insurance agents than in this office."
Profile photo of Ben OConnor

Ben OConnor

August 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"My wife and I started using David Kwiat and State Farm to insure our vehicles back in 2003. We quickly realized how reliable/responsible/genuine David was as our insurance agent- that we immediately began to use him for our life/home insurance as well. I would highly recommend David and his State Farm team to anyone. We continue to recommend him to friends and family- and they love/recommend him as well."
Profile photo of Sam Pickel

Sam Pickel

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"No agent more professional or reliable than David Kwiat"
Profile photo of Shane Lanigan

Shane Lanigan

August 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great company to work with! David Kwiat did an amazing job saving me money! Julie & Roni helped me get through the process and made it easy! Thanks everyone!"
Profile photo of Jerry Bancroft

Jerry Bancroft

June 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Had a good time"
Profile photo of PaxLeahcim Old School (PaxLeahcim)

PaxLeahcim Old School (PaxLeahcim)

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"When I got my first car & first time driving got this insurance and it was low payments for first time driver not like those other insurance companies. Also having multiple cars on the same address on the same insurance also makes it cheaper! Great insurance."
Profile photo of george axtell

george axtell

March 20, 2017

5  out of  5
"Great People to deal with and truely care about their customers."